Our Service Team

Ranked among the nation’s top 25 privately held insurance brokers, we leverage our leadership team and the wealth of experience we’ve gained over decades of successful Program Administration.

Geraldine DelPrete

Geraldine DelPrete

President of Programs & CMO

I can help you with:

Architects & Engineers, Entertainment, Environmental, Fun Centers, MusicPro, Real Estate, Reinsurance, Restaurants, Supermarkets, Van Wagner

P: 516-719-8725
E: GDelPrete@sterlingrisk.com

Robert Sperber

Robert Sperber

Director of Program Sales, Chief Underwriter Officer

I can help you with:

Architects & Engineers, Entertainment, Environmental, Fun Centers, MusicPro, Real Estate, Reinsurance, Restaurants, Supermarkets, Van Wagner

P: 516-417-5107
E: RSperber@boltonst.com

Alisset Almonte

Alisset Almonte

Trainee Underwriter Technician

I can help you with:

Fun Centers, Van Wagner

P: 516-773-8675
E: AAlmonte@boltonst.com

Stephen Als

Stephen Als

Underwriter Trainee

I can help you with:

Reinsurance, Restaurants, Supermarkets

P: 516-719-8752
E: SAls@boltonst.com

Pam Baione

Pam Baione

Production Underwriter

I can help you with:

Real Estate

P: 516-773-8667
E: PBaione@boltonst.com

Laura Donelan

Laura Donelan

Program Manager

I can help you with:

MusicPro, Select Entertainment

P: 516-773-8673
E: LDonelan@musicproinsurance.com

Alexandra Freda

Alexandra Freda

Production Underwriter

I can help you with:

Real Estate, Supermarkets

P: 516-719-8789
E: AFreda@boltonst.com

Ashley Freda

Ashley Freda

Junior Underwriter

I can help you with:

Restaurants, Retail

P: 516-719-8783
E: Ashley.Freda@boltonst.com

Kristen Freda

Kristen Freda

Production Underwriter

I can help you with:

Cyber, Real Estate

P: 516-719-8760
E: KFreda@boltonst.com

Lana Gorman

Lana Gorman

Production Underwriter

I can help you with:

Real Estate, Van Wagner

P: 516-719-8760
E: LGorman@boltonst.com

Megan Haydon

Megan Haydon

Junior Program Underwriting Technician

I can help you with:

Fun Centers, Real Estate

P: 516-719-8742
E: MHaydon@boltonst.com

Debbie McLaughlin

Debbie McLaughlin

Program Sales Executive / Marketing: Jr. Underwriter

I can help you with:

Cyber, Entertainment, MusicPro, Real Estate, Restaurants, Supermarkets, Van Wagner

P: 516-773-8613
E: DMcLaughlin@boltonst.com

Denise Ricardo

Denise Ricardo

Program Auditor

I can help you with:

Real Estate

P: 516-773-8650
E: DRicardo@boltonst.com

Taryn Rosu

Taryn Rosu

Program Manager

I can help you with:

Real Estate

P: 516-417-5130
E: TRosu@boltonst.com

Ian Sterling

Ian Sterling

Manager of Business Development & Sales

I can help you with:

Cyber, Environmental, Fun Centers, MusicPro, Real Estate, Restaurants, Supermarkets, Van Wagner

P: 516-719-8809
E: ISterling@boltonst.com

Jeremiah Sterling

Jeremiah Sterling

Junior Production Underwriter

I can help you with:

Environmental, Fun Centers, Van Wagner

P: 516-719-8792
E: JSterling@boltonst.com

Eloise Viscuso

Eloise Viscuso

Program Manager

I can help you with:

Restaurants, Supermarkets

P: 516-773-8651
E: EViscuso@boltonst.com

Katrina Wu

Katrina Wu

Senior Production Underwriter

I can help you with:

Environmental, Real Estate

P: 516-773-8620
E: KWu@boltonst.com