Our Service Team

Ranked among the nation’s top 25 privately held insurance brokers, we leverage our leadership team and the wealth of experience we’ve gained over decades of successful Program Administration.

Geraldine DelPrete

Geraldine DelPrete

President of Programs / CMO

I can help you with:

Architects & Engineers, Entertainment, Environmental, Fun Centers, MusicPro, Real Estate, Reinsurance, Restaurants, Supermarkets, Van Wagner

P: 516-719-8725
E: GDelPrete@sterlingrisk.com

Robert Sperber

Robert Sperber

Chief Underwriting Officer

I can help you with:

Architects & Engineers, Entertainment, Environmental, Fun Centers, MusicPro, Real Estate, Reinsurance, Restaurants, Supermarkets, Van Wagner

P: 516-417-5107
E: RSperber@boltonst.com

Stephen Als

Stephen Als

Junior Production Underwriter / Reinsurance Analyst

I can help you with:

Reinsurance, Restaurants, Supermarkets

P: 516-719-8752
E: SAls@boltonst.com

Pam Baione

Pam Baione

Senior Production Underwriter

I can help you with:

Real Estate

P: 516-773-8667
E: PBaione@boltonst.com

Laura Donelan

Laura Donelan

Program Manager

I can help you with:

MusicPro, Select Entertainment

P: 516-773-8673
E: LDonelan@musicproinsurance.com

Alexandra Freda

Alexandra Freda

AIS Production Underwriter

I can help you with:

Real Estate, Supermarkets

P: 516-719-8789
E: AFreda@boltonst.com

Ashley Freda

Ashley Freda

Junior Production Underwriter Trainee

I can help you with:

Restaurants, Retail

P: 516-719-8783
E: Ashley.Freda@boltonst.com

Kristen Freda

Kristen Freda

AIS Market Leader

I can help you with:

Cyber, Real Estate

P: 516-719-8760
E: KFreda@boltonst.com

Lana Gorman

Lana Gorman

Production Underwriter

I can help you with:

Real Estate, Van Wagner

P: 516-773-8666
E: LGorman@boltonst.com

Debbie McLaughlin

Debbie McLaughlin

Marketing / Sales Executive

I can help you with:

Cyber, Entertainment, MusicPro, Real Estate, Restaurants, Supermarkets, Van Wagner

P: 516-773-8613
E: DMcLaughlin@boltonst.com

Denise Ricardo

Denise Ricardo

Program Auditor

I can help you with:

Real Estate

P: 516-773-8650
E: DRicardo@boltonst.com

Ian Sterling

Ian Sterling

Program Manager, Real Estate

I can help you with:

Cyber, Environmental, Fun Centers, MusicPro, Real Estate, Restaurants, Supermarkets, Van Wagner

P: 516-719-8809
E: ISterling@boltonst.com

Jeremiah Sterling

Jeremiah Sterling

Junior Production Underwriter

I can help you with:

Real Estate

P: 516-719-8792
E: JSterling@boltonst.com

Eloise Viscuso

Eloise Viscuso

Program Manager

I can help you with:

Restaurants, Supermarkets

P: 516-773-8651
E: EViscuso@boltonst.com

Katrina Wu

Katrina Wu

Senior Program Analyst / Senior Underwriter

I can help you with:

Environmental, Fun Centers, Real Estate

P: 516-773-8620
E: KWu@boltonst.com

    Real Estate Pre-Qualification

    Is your schedule comprised of 250 units+ and/or commercial exposure?
    YesNo

    Are you looking for limits of $10M or higher?
    YesNo

    Does your schedule contain assisted living, student housing, schools, and/or hotels/motels?
    YesNo

    Do you want prompt, reliable responses?
    YesNo

    Based on your response, you can proceed with completing an application.

    Download & Complete an Application

    Sorry, but we cannot service your needs at this moment. Feel free to contact us at information@boltonst.com or 800-767-7837 if you have any further questions.

    Close this Window